OSA Committee

THE OLD STITHIAN ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE 

011 087 727 9070

086 511 9883 fax

P O Box 327, Cramerview, 2060,

www.oldstithian.com

President : Piet van Tonder 

OSA Chair, Old StithianTrust Chair, Council : Shaun Edmeston

082 468 1445

shaun@youcalled.co.za

OSA Vice-Chair, Foundation Committee, Council : Stuart McIver

0824474911

stuart.mciver@enrc.co.za

Rector  : Dr Tim Nuttall

011-577 6300

rector@stithian.com

 

Treasurer of OSA & Old Stithian Trust : Tim Thackwray

011-462 3164

083 252 1695

tim@thackwray.co.za

Marketing / Membership Portfolio : Russell Harvey

081 601 1008

083 678 8558

russellh@pearsonharvey.com

Crusaders Soccer : Bruno Fernandes

011 295 8315

082 902 9924

bfernandes@nedcm.co.za

Governance, Remcom Committees : Mike Ralston

011 963 0146

083 680 2855

mike@superlift.co.za

Crusaders Soccer : Israel Skosana

082 967 6958

israel.skosana@gmail.com

 

Julia Phipps : Alumni Affairs Officer

011 577 6395

jphipps@stithian.com

OSA, Old Stithian Trust & Saints Supporters Club Secretary : Susannah Knowles

011087 727 9070

alumni@stithian.com

Crusaders Sport Secretary : Nicky Horsthemke

087 098 0604

fccrusaders2005@gmail.com

Council Member : Allan Needham

School Reps :

BC Representative : Jonathan Dale

011-577 6100

jdale@stithian.com

GC Representative : Linda Galanakis

011-577 6326

lgalanakis@stithian.com

BP Representative : Shona Stockigt

011-577 6200

sstockigt@stithian.com

GP Representative : Kirsty Sidwell

011-577 6312

ksidwell@stithian.com

JP Representative : Mel Morrison

011 577 6243

mmorrison@stithian.com

 

Read more