Overseas Contacts

OSA Overseas Contacts

We would like to spread our wings to overseas countries and start Reunions/Branches there so please contact our OSA Representatives in order to facilitate this initiative. If anyone is interested in starting an OSA Branch in other countries not listed list below, or would like to help the current Representatives, please contact Susannah on alumni@stithian.com.  Please contact these Old Stithians to let them know you are in the area.

UNITED KINGDOM

London

Catherine Farrant (2001)

catherine.farrant@vestrawealth.com

 

AUSTRALIA

Melbourne

Travis MacLachlan (1998)

travmac@rocketmail.com

Mobile:  +61424462311

 

Sydney

David Carrick (2000)

david.carrick8@gmail.com

Mobile  : +61 402 793 040

 

 

NEW ZEALAND

Rob Harpur (1970)

harpur@orcon.net.nz

 

CANADA

British Columbia

Trevor Tasker (1976)

trevor.tasker@orcaconsultants.com

 

Toronto

Tao Tang  (2006)

taoo.tang@gmail.com

Blake Sing (2005)

singblake@gmail.com

 

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Atlanta, Georgia

Daniella Duxbury (2003)

djduxbury@gmail.com

 

New England region 

(Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts,

Rhode Island & Connecticut)

Clint Liebenberg (1988)

saintsalum@yahoo.com

 

Dallas

Philip de Bruyn (1977)

philip@capitalplaninc.com

 

 

Read more