Avatar
Hello Guest!
0
Contact Us

Old Stithian Association Office:

Secretary : Caitlyn Loneon

Telephone: 011 577 6229
E-Mail: alumni@stithian.com
www.oldstithian.com

Postal Address:
P O Box 327, Cramerview, 2060, Gauteng, South Africa

Physical Address:
St Stithians College, 40 Peter Place, Lyme Park, Sandton, 2191

Crusaders Sport Office:

Secretary : Nicky Horsthemke

Cell : 087 727 9075
E-Mail : crusaders@oldstithian.org

 

St Stithians College:

http://www.stithian.com
Map of the Campus

Facebook 1   St Stithians College Facebook

Facebook 1   St Stithians Old Girls

Facebook 1   St Stithians Old Boys

logo_linkedin_92x22

One & All Club & Higher Ground Restaurant:

For all bookings of functions and for the restaurant :

Telephone : +27 (11) 024 3433 / 6360

E-Mail : events.higherground@gmail.com

Website : www.highergroundrestaurant.com

Map to the One & All Club & Higher Ground Restaurant

 

Saints Guest Lodge:

Contact: Shirley Needham, Cell: +27 82 408 8887

Louise Eichner, Cell: +27 82 922 3830

E-Mail : info@saintsguestlodge.co.za

Website : www.saintsguestlodge.co.za

OSA Overseas Contacts

We would like to spread our wings to overseas countries and start Reunions/Branches there so please contact our OSA Representatives in order to facilitate this initiative. If anyone is interested in starting an OSA Branch in other countries not listed list below, or would like to help the current Representatives, please contact Caitlyn on alumni@stithian.com.  Please contact these Old Stithians to let them know you are in the area.

UNITED KINGDOM
London
Catherine Farrant (2001)
catherine.farrant@vestrawealth.com

AUSTRALIA
Melbourne
Travis MacLachlan (1998)
travmac@rocketmail.com
Mobile:  +61424462311

AUSTRALIA
Sydney
David Carrick (2000)
david.carrick8@gmail.com
Mobile  : +61 402 793 040

NEW ZEALAND
Rob Harpur (1970)
harpur@orcon.net.nz

CANADA
British Columbia
Trevor Tasker (1976)
trevor.tasker@orcaconsultants.com

CANADA
Toronto
Tao Tang  (2006)
taoo.tang@gmail.com
Blake Sing (2005)
singblake@gmail.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Atlanta, Georgia
Daniella Duxbury (2003)
djduxbury@gmail.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
New England region 
(Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts,
Rhode Island & Connecticut)
Clint Liebenberg (1988)
saintsalum@yahoo.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Dallas
Philip de Bruyn (1977)
philip@capitalplaninc.com