Crusaders Sport Contacts

Crusaders Sport Secretary

Nicky Horsthemke

Office: 087 727 9075

fccrusaders2005@gmail.com

Crusaders Football

Nicky Horsthemke fccrusaders2005@gmail.com

Crusaders Hockey

www.crusadershockeysa.com or crusadershockeysa@gmail.com

Roy.Daniels@rmb.co.za – 083 296 5324

Crusaders Diving

Justine Heydra – justineheydra@creativecharacters.co.za

Crusaders Flyfishing

Chris Williams    chris@williamsandwilliams.co.za

Crusaders Swimming

Lee Reeves     watmns@icon.co.za

Crusaders Rugby

Nicky Horsthemke fccrusaders2005@gmail.com

Crusaders Running/Walking Club

Ann and David Ashworth    jhb@born2runac.co.za

Etienne Raffner (Admin) eraffner@gmail.com– 082 904 9477

+27 712759776 /  +27 722497806

Crusaders Waterpolo

Stuart McIver     Stuart.McIver@enrc.co.za

Crusaders Basketball

Seann Rubinek   Seannrkudu@gmail.com

Crusaders Squash

Ilze Nel inel@stithian.com and Rose Upfold rose@tacgroup.co.za

For Access Cards to the Swimming Pool and Squash Courts :

Contact t.b.c.

 

Read more